Facebook Reviews

      We stayed in The Falls cabin. It was small, cozy and very clean. It was set back away from other cabins so very private. The only complaint I have is that check in time doesnt start until 4 pm and check out time is 11 am. So we are charged for a full day even though they don't let us in for a full day.

    thumb Karen Williams McCoy
    8/19/2015

      This place was amazing. Perfect little honeymoon getaway. No cell phone service was an absolute blessing. It was so nice to get away from people. I am certain that we'll be coming back again, but next time it will be a family vacation. My only regret was not bringing our daughter.

    thumb Ryan Marquardt
    6/24/2017

      We stayed at the Laurelwood Cabin. Very clean. Well stocked with the basics. Staff was very professional, kind and accommodating. Great location Close to the caves

    thumb Gina Marie Velez
    10/01/2016

      Everything was perfect! From the outside you would never guess how much space and beauty was inside. Perfect place for a lover's retreat. Very clean , very quiet and excellent staff . Th e Chalet is stocked with everything you need. The hot tub was clean and wonderful after a day of hiking. We will definitely be going back. I recommend at least go once, it's a wonderful experience!

    thumb Anne Fuller
    8/19/2015

      My boyfriend and I stayed in the Pine Cone cabin and it was beautiful. Amazing weekend getaway. We started discussing another trip back before we even left lol. My only complaint was that people were using the pool after hours and were very loud. But even that couldn't take away from how wonderful everything else about our stay here was.

    thumb Jessica Cline
    7/31/2017

      First time ever in Hocking hills. Living most of my life in Ohio...never knew this place existed!
    We stayed in the Couples Paradise ll and was extremely pleased!
    The cabin was adorable, very clean and we'll maintained.
    They came and checked the hot tub every day. ....which was great...but could have been awkward if we were using it when he came to service it.
    We definitely will be planning another weekend stay!!

    thumb Elena Shepherd
    9/13/2015

      Love this whole area....Biker paradise.

    thumb Mike Wagar
    3/27/2014

      great place to stay but expensive. it's cheaper to go to destin florida

    thumb Bobby Nichols
    2/18/2015

      In my opinion there is no other option in Hocking Hills.

    thumb Grant Pelligra
    2/21/2017

      I stay a week their love it . The cabins r nice.

    thumb Charles Stark
    7/01/2014

      These cabins are clean, spacious and perfect for a getaway of 2 or a party of 20. I HIGHLY recommend.

    thumb Laura Catalogna
    9/11/2016

      Absolutely beautiful! The staff are so friendly! We are already planning our next stay!

    thumb Kristy Harte
    3/15/2015

      We have stayed with this company many times. The staff is awesome and are very helpful accommodating us when it's a last minute spontaneous getaway. We wouldn't think of staying with anyone else!

    thumb Jennifer Nicole Rawlins Sites
    1/10/2015

      We rented an A frame and absolutely loved it! The hot tub was great and the cabin was super clean! We brought wood for the fireplace and we're able to cook and relax by the fire all weekend! We will be staying here again! Absolutely loved it and perfect short getaway! Highly recommend!

    thumb Dani Baccari
    2/07/2017

      I absolutely love this place. My boyfriend and I stayed in the A frame cabin and we loved it!! Definitely would come back!

    thumb Holly Baumgartl
    1/03/2016